Whenever someone downloads your branded app, you'll be notified by push notification so you can stay on top of your prospects and customers.  

To access your conversations in the future, tap on the "Chat" icon along the bottom of the map view. You'll see all of the clients you've invited by text message to download your app there as well. 

Did this answer your question?